Committee Chairs

Associates Committee Chair

Paul Baker
TandusCentiva
6010 Washington Ave
Suite C
Houston, TX 77007
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair
Dan Edwards
Clear Choice Office Solutions
6006 Verde Place Lane
Katy, TX 77493
e-mail: dan@clearchoiceos.com

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Jennifer Trenta
Orgometry
Houston, TX
e-mail: jennifer@orgometry.com

Membership Committee Chair

Jason Rivera
Chamberlin Roofing &Waterproofing
7510 Langtry St.
Houston, TX 77040
e-mail: jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Scott Lang
Lloyd's Register
1330 Enclave Parkway
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (832) 289-3647
Fax: (281) 675-3180
e-mail: scott.lang@lr.org

Program Committee Chair

MICKI WASHINGTON
Page
1100 Lousiana Street
Suite One
Houston, TX 77002
e-mail: mwashington@pagethink.com

Special Events Committee Chair

Betty Morgan
Hilcorp Energy Company
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
e-mail: bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
1001 Louisiana
Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (281) 830-4131
Fax: (303) 984-3340
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Technology Committee Chair

Stephen Moskowitz
ConocoPhillips Company
11027 Holworth
Houston, TX 77072-1923
Phone: (832) 236-7307
Fax: 918-662-6639
e-mail: moskose@swbell.net