Committee Chairs

Associates Committee Chair

Paul Baker
Tarkett
6010 Washington Ave
Suite C
Houston, TX 77007
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

Dan Edwards
Clear Choice Office Solutions
6006 Verde Place Lane
Katy, TX 77493
e-mail: dan@clearchoiceos.com

Membership Committee Chair

Jason Rivera
Chamberlin Roofing &Waterproofing
7510 Langtry St.
Houston, TX 77040
e-mail: jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Scott Lang, CFM
Lloyd's Register
1330 Enclave Parkway
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: (832) 289-3647
Fax: (281) 675-3180
e-mail: scott.lang@lr.org

Program Committee Chair

Micki Washington
HOK
3306 Athena Court
Suite One
Missouri City, TX 77459
e-mail: micki.washington@gmail.com

Special Events Committee Chair

Betty Morgan
Hilcorp Energy Company
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
e-mail: bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
1001 Louisiana
Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (281) 830-4131
Fax: (303) 984-3340
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Sustainability Committee Chair

Samantha Jander, RID, LEED AP ID+C
Marathon Oil
5555 San Felipe Street
Houston, TX 77056
e-mail: sjander@marathonoil.com

Technology Committee Chair

James C. Mcdonald
IOffice, Inc.
1210 W. Clay St.
#2
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: (903) 366-1868
e-mail: jmcdonald@iofficecorp.com