Associates Committee Chair

Paul Baker
Tarkett USA, Inc.
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

Elena Champagne
e-mail: elc98@ymail.com

IFMA Cares Committee

Roxanne Ellis
Meridian Constructors
e-mail: roxanne@envltd.com

Membership Committee Chair

Kathy Edwards
APEX Surface Care
e-mail: kedwards@goapex.com

Young Professionals Committee Chair

Dana Wimer
Newpark
e-mail: dwimer@newpark.com

Program Committee Chair

Micki Washington
HOK
e-mail: micki.washington@hok.com

Special Events Committee Chair
Lesli Sandford
Maintenance of Houston
e-mail: lsandford@maintenanceofhouston.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Ltd.
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Sustainability Committee Chair

Jacqueline Salterio
Gensler
e-mail: jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com