Associates Committee Chair

Paul Baker
Tarkett
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

Elena Champagne
Electra Link, Inc.
e-mail: echampagne@electralink.com

IFMA Cares Committee

Roxanne Ellis
Quality Cable Installers

Membership Committee Chair

Jason Rivera
Chamberlin Roofing &Waterproofing
e-mail: jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Craig A. Battle, RPA, FMA
United Way of Greater Houston
e-mail: cbattle@unitedwayhouston.org

Professional Development Committee Chair

Scott Lang, CFM
Lloyd's Register
e-mail: scott.lang@lr.org

Program Committee Chair

Micki Washington, AIA, IIDA, RID, LEED AP
HOK
e-mail: micki.washington@hok.com

Special Events Committee Chair

Betty Morgan
Hilcorp Energy Company
e-mail: bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Sustainability Committee Chair

Jacqueline Salterio
Gensler
e-mail: jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com

Technology Committee Chair

James C. Mcdonald
IOffice, Inc.
e-mail: jmcdonald@iofficecorp.com