Associates Committee Chair

Paul Baker
Tarkett USA, Inc.
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Membership Committee Chair

Kyle Freeman
ROADUNNER MOVING AND STORAGE AND DEDICATED SERVICES
e-mail: kyle@roadrunner-moving.com

Young Professionals Committee Chair

Dana Wimer
JLL | Honeywell Account
e-mail: dana.wimer@am.jll.com

Program Committee Chair

Micki Washington
HOK
e-mail: micki.washington@hok.com

Special Events Committee Chair

Kathy Edwards
APEX Surface Care
e-mail: kedwards@goapex.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Ltd.
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Sustainability Committee Chair

Jacqueline Salterio
Gensler
e-mail: jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com