Committee Chairs

Paul Baker

Associates Committee Chair

paul.baker@tarkett.com

Elena Champagne

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

elc98@ymail.com

Roxanne Ellis

IFMA Cares Committee

roxanne@envltd.com

Kathy Edwards

Membership Committee Chair

kedwards@goapex.com

Dana Wimer

Young Professionals Committee Chair

dwimer@newpark.com

Micki Washington

Program Committee Chair

micki.washington@hok.com

Lesli Sandford

Special Events Committee Chair

lsandford@maintenanceofhouston.com

Linda Warner, CFM

Sponsorship Committee Chair

linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Jacqueline Salterio

Sustainability Committee Chair

jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com