Committee Chairs

Paul Baker

Associates Committee Chair

paul.baker@tarkett.com

Roxanne Ellis

IFMA Cares Committee

tkroxy708@outlook.com

Kyle Freeman

Membership Committee Chair

kyle@roadrunner-moving.com

Dana Wimer

Young Professionals Committee Chair

dana.wimer@am.jll.com

Micki Washington

Program Committee Chair

micki.washington@hok.com

Roxanne Ellis

Social Media Committee Chair

tkroxy708@outlook.com

Kathy Edwards

Special Events Committee Chair

kedwards@goapex.com

Linda Warner, CFM

Sponsorship Committee Chair

linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Jacqueline Salterio

Sustainability Committee Chair

jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com