Committee Chairs

Paul Baker

Associates Committee Chair

paul.baker@tarkett.com

Elena Champagne

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

echampagne@electralink.com

Roxanne Ellis

IFMA Cares Committee

rellis@meridianconstructors.com

Jason Rivera

Membership Committee Chair

jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Scott Lang, CFM

Professional Development Committee Chair

scott.lang@lr.org

Micki Washington

Program Committee Chair

micki.washington@gmail.com

Betty Morgan

Special Events Committee Chair

bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Linda Warner, CFM

Sponsorship Committee Chair

linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

James C. Mcdonald

Technology Committee Chair

jmcdonald@iofficecorp.com