Committee Chairs

Paul Baker

Associates Committee Chair

paul.baker@tarkett.com

Elena Lynn Champagne

Golf Invitational & Fundraiser Committee Chair

elc98@ymail.com

Roxanne Ellis

IFMA Cares Committee

rellis@meridianconstructors.com

Jason Rivera

Membership Committee Chair

jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Scott Lang, CFM

Professional Development Committee Chair

scott.lang@lr.org

Craig A. Battle, RPA, FMA

Young Professionals Committee Chair

cbattle@unitedwayhouston.org

Micki Washington, AIA, IIDA, RID, LEED AP

Program Committee Chair

micki.washington@hok.com

Betty Morgan

Special Events Committee Chair

bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Linda Warner, CFM

Sponsorship Committee Chair

linda_warner@kindermorgan.com

Jacqueline Salterio

Sustainability Committee Chair

jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com

James C. Mcdonald

Technology Committee Chair

jmcdonald@iofficecorp.com