Board of Directors

Director of Associates

Paul Baker
TandusCentiva
6010 Washington Ave
Suite C
Houston, TX 77007
e-mail: paul.baker@tarkett.com

Director of Community Relations and Events

Lily C. Pritchett
Humanscale
2500 Summer St
Ste 3114
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (832) 455-3245
e-mail: lpritchett@humanscale.com

Director of  Marketing

Jennifer Trenta
Orgometry
Houston, TX
e-mail: jennifer@orgometry.com

Director of Membership and MIT

Jason Rivera
Chamberlin Roofing&Waterproofing
7510 Langtry St
Houston, TX 77040
e-mail: jrivera@chamberlinltd.com

Director of Programs

MICKI WASHINGTON
Page
1100 Lousiana Street
Suite One
Houston, TX 77002
e-mail: mwashington@pagethink.com

Director of Technology

Stephen Moskowitz
ConocoPhillips Company
11027 Holworth
Houston, TX 77072-1923
Phone: (832) 236-7307
Fax: 918-662-6639
e-mail: moskose@swbell.net

Director of Professional Development and Sustainability

Carter Bliss
Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church
11612 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (832) 347-9183
Fax: (713) 953-2577
e-mail: cbliss@mdpc.org

Director of Social Media
Andrea Roznovsky
Kirkland & Ellis
510 Richmond Ave #439
Houston, TX 77006
e-mail: andrea.roznovsky@kirkland.com

Director of Socials

Betty Morgan
Hilcorp Energy Company
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
e-mail: bmorgan@hilcorp.com

Director of Sponsorship
Linda Warner, CFM
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
1001 Louisiana
Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (281) 830-4131
Fax: (303) 984-3340
e-mail: linda_warner@kindermorgan.com